Heim > Produkte > CNC-Drehservice > Kupplung

Kupplung

Kupplungsbearbeitungsservice
Eine Kupplung, ein Teil, das zum Verbinden von Wellen verwendet wird, verwendet eine Wellenlochpassung zwischen der Kupplung und der Welle, und im Allgemeinen wird eine Kupplung verwendet, um den Motor mit der Abtriebswelle zu verbinden.
Kupplungen werden hauptsächlich in zwei Kategorien unterteilt: starre Kupplungen und flexible Kupplungen. Starre Kupplungen haben keine Dämpfungs- und Ausgleichsfunktion und erfordern eine strikt fluchtende Verbindung der Kupplung mit beiden Enden der Welle. Da es sich um eine starre Verbindung handelt, kann ein größeres Drehmoment übertragen werden. Elastische Kupplungen haben die Funktion des Ausgleichs und der Dämpfung, und die beiden Wellen und Kupplungen können nicht perfekt ausgerichtet werden, was eine gewisse Abweichung erlaubt, und werden im Allgemeinen in Anwendungen mit hohen Vibrationen verwendet, um eine Rolle bei der Schwingungsdämpfung zu spielen.

Anfrage

Benoy hat viele standardisierte Kupplungen auf Lager. Natürlich können Kunden auch Kupplungen nach Bedarf anpassen, Zeichnungen bereitstellen, um ein schnelles Angebot zu erhalten, und wir haben einen professionellen Vertrieb, um Ihren Fall zu verfolgen und Lösungen aus einer Hand anzubieten.

Timing Belt Pulley Machining Service
Material: Iron, Stainless Steel
Sample Time: 3-10 days
Supply Ability: 100000 pcs / month
Sea Port: Shenzhen
Payment: T/T, L/C, or others

coupling7Serviceartikel

Custom CNC Machining Parts Service
Quotation According to your drawing (size, material, and required technology, etc.)
Materials Aluminum, Copper, Brass, Stainless Steel, Steel, Iron, Alloy, Titanium, etc.
Surface Treatment Anodizing, Brushing, Galvanized, laser engraving, Silk printing, polishing, Powder coating, etc.
Tolerance +/- 0.005mm-0.02mm, 100% QC quality inspection before delivery, can provide quality inspection form
Processing CNC Turning, Milling, Drilling, Hobbing, Polishing, Bushing, Surface Treatment, etc.
Drawing Formats Solid Works, Pro/Engineer, UG, AutoCAD (DXF, DWG), PDF, TIF, etc.

CNC-Bearbeitungsservice bei Benoy

Senden Sie uns eine Zeichnung und wir können innerhalb von 12 Stunden schnell ein Angebot erstellen. Wenn Sie ein Muster benötigen, können wir ein kostenloses Muster für Sie anfertigen und Ihnen zusenden (natürlich müssen Sie das Porto bezahlen). Wenn Sie mit dem Muster zufrieden sind und mit uns zusammenarbeiten möchten, sind wir das Beste für Sie! Wir verwenden fortschrittliche Ausrüstung, um Ihnen eine Vielzahl von CNC-Bearbeitungsdienstleistungen anzubieten, darunter Fräsen, Drehen, Wälzfräsen, Erodieren, Drahterodieren, Oberflächenvorbereitung und mehr.
Die von uns angebotenen CNC-Bearbeitungsdienstleistungen umfassen, sind aber nicht beschränkt auf:
1.Fräsen
2.Turning
3.Abwälzfräsen
4.Oberflächenbehandlung

coupling6Qualitätskontrolle

Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem und unsere Einrichtung ist nach ISO 9001:2015 für Qualität zertifiziert. Wir verfügen über fortschrittliche Prüfgeräte, vom Rohstoff bis zum fertigen Produkt für strenge Qualitätsprüfungen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Produkte den Kundenanforderungen in Bezug auf Toleranzen, Materialien usw. vollständig entsprechen.
Die von uns verwendete Testausrüstung umfasst, ist aber nicht beschränkt auf:
1.Spektrometer
2.Koordinatenmessgeräte (CMM)
3.Mikroskope
4.Mikrometer
5. Höhenmesser

Anfrage

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Bedürfnisse hier zu hinterlassen, ein wettbewerbsfähiges Angebot wird entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen erstellt.
*
*
Bitte auswählen:
*

Coupling

Coupling Machining Service
A coupling, a part used to connect shafts, uses a shaft hole fit between the coupling and the shaft, and generally a coupling is used to connect the motor to the output shaft.
Couplings are mainly divided into two categories: rigid couplings and flexible couplings. Rigid couplings do not have the function of cushioning and compensation, and require the coupling to be connected with both ends of the shaft in strict alignment. Since it is a rigid connection, a larger torque can be transmitted. Flexible couplings have the function of compensation and cushioning, and the two shafts and couplings can be not perfectly aligned, allowing a certain deviation, and are generally used in applications with high vibration to play a role in vibration damping.

Inquiry

Benoy has many standardized couplings in stock, of course, customers can also customize couplings according to requirements, provide drawings to get a quick quote, and we have professional sales to follow up your case and provide one-stop solutions.

Timing Belt Pulley Machining Service
Material: Iron, Stainless Steel
Sample Time: 3-10 days
Supply Ability: 100000 pcs / month
Sea Port: Shenzhen
Payment: T/T, L/C, or others

coupling7Service Items

Custom CNC Machining Parts Service
Quotation According to your drawing (size, material, and required technology, etc.)
Materials Aluminum, Copper, Brass, Stainless Steel, Steel, Iron, Alloy, Titanium, etc.
Surface Treatment Anodizing, Brushing, Galvanized, laser engraving, Silk printing, polishing, Powder coating, etc.
Tolerance +/- 0.005mm-0.02mm, 100% QC quality inspection before delivery, can provide quality inspection form
Processing CNC Turning, Milling, Drilling, Hobbing, Polishing, Bushing, Surface Treatment, etc.
Drawing Formats Solid Works, Pro/Engineer, UG, AutoCAD (DXF, DWG), PDF, TIF, etc.

CNC Machining Service at Benoy

Send us a drawing and we can quote quickly within 12 hours. If you need a sample, we can make a free sample for you and mail it to you (of course you have to pay for the postage). If you are satisfied with the sample and would like to work with us, we will be the best for you! We use advanced equipment to provide you with a variety of CNC machining services, including milling, turning, hobbing, EDM, wire EDM, surface preparation, and more.
The CNC machining services we provide include but are not limited to:
1.Milling
2.Turning
3.Hobbing
4.Surface Treatment

coupling6Quality Control

We have a complete quality management system in place, and our facility is ISO 9001:2015 certified for quality. We have advanced testing equipment, from raw materials to finished products for strict quality testing, to ensure that our products are fully compliant with customer requirements in terms of tolerances, materials, etc.
The test equipment we use includes but is not limited to:
1.Spectrometer
2.Coordinate measuring machines (CMM)
3.Microscopes
4.Micrometers
5.height gages

Inquiry

Please Feel Free To Leave Your Needs Here, A Competitive Quotation Will Be Provided According To Your Requirement.
*
*
Please Choose:
*