Heim > Produkte > CNC-Wälzfräsbearbeitung > Zahnriemenscheibe

Zahnriemenscheibe

Bearbeitungsservice für Zahnriemenscheiben
Der Zahnriemenscheibenantrieb besteht aus einem geschlossenen Ringband mit gleichmäßigen Zähnen am Innenumfang und einer entsprechenden Riemenscheibe. Bei der Bewegung kämmen die Zähne des Riemens mit der Zahnrille der Riemenscheibe, um Bewegung und Kraft zu übertragen, was eine Art kämmendes Getriebe ist und somit verschiedene Eigenschaften von Zahnradgetriebe, Kettengetriebe und Flachriemengetriebe aufweist. Zahnriemenscheibenantrieb ist weit verbreitet in Automobil-, Textil-, Druck- und Verpackungsanlagen, Nähgeräten, Bürogeräten, Lasergravurgeräten, Tabak, Finanzinstrumenten, Bühnenbeleuchtung, Kommunikations-Nahrungsmittelmaschinen, medizinischen Maschinen, Stahlmaschinen, petrochemischen Industrien, Instrumenten, verschiedene Präzisionswerkzeugmaschinen und andere Bereiche.

Anfrage

Benoy verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung von Zahnriemenscheiben für verschiedene Bereiche wie Automobil, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Landmaschinen, Energie usw. Die Oberflächenbehandlung umfasst natürliche Oxidation, Schwärzen, Verzinkung, Farbverzinkung, Hochfrequenzabschreckung und andere Behandlungen. Die Genauigkeit hängt von den Anforderungen des Kunden ab.

Timing Belt Pulley Machining Service
Material: Iron, Aluminum, Steel, Brass
Sample Time: 3-10 days
Supply Ability: 100000 pcs / month
Sea Port: Shenzhen
Payment: T/T, L/C, or others

timing belt pulley 7CNC Wälzfrässervice

Wälzfräsen ist ein Bearbeitungsprozess zum Schneiden von Verzahnungsmerkmalen sowohl an Metall- als auch an Nichtmetallteilen. Die Zahnradzähne (oder Keilverzahnungen) werden durch eine Reihe von Schnitten, die von einem als Wälzfräser bezeichneten Schneidwerkzeug ausgeführt werden, nach und nach in ein zylindrisches Materialstück geschnitten. Durch Wälzfräsen können Sie verschiedene Zahnradformen und -größen wie Stirnräder, Schneckenräder und Kegelräder erzielen. Obwohl das Wälzfräsen für das Prototyping kleiner Stückzahlen verwendet werden kann, ist dieses Verfahren am besten für die Produktion größerer Stückzahlen geeignet.
Benoy bietet Standard-Getriebeteile im Großhandel an. Gleichzeitig sind wir auch mit fortschrittlichen CNC-Wälzmaschinen und einer Vielzahl von Wälzfräswerkzeugen ausgestattet und können eine Vielzahl von nicht standardmäßigen kundenspezifischen Stirnradbearbeitungen durchführen, die von Kunden benötigt werden.
Die von uns angebotenen CNC-Verzahnungsfräswerkzeuge umfassen unter anderem die folgenden:
1.Spurzahnrad
2.锥齿轮
3.斜齿轮
4.
蜗轮 5.链轮
6.正时皮带轮

timing belt pulley 6服务项目

定制数控滚齿服务
引述 根据您的图纸(尺寸、材料和所需技术等)
材料 铝、铜、黄铜、不锈钢、钢、铁、合金、钛等。
表面处理 阳极氧化、拉丝、镀锌、激光雕刻、丝印、抛光、粉末喷涂等。
宽容 +/- 0.005mm-0.02mm, 100% QC QC vor dem Versand, QC-Formular kann bereitgestellt werden
加工 CNC-Drehen, Fräsen, Wälzfräsen, Polieren, Buchsen, Oberflächenbehandlung usw.
绘图格式 Solid Works Pro/Engineer UG AutoCAD DXF DWG PDF TIF

Anfrage

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Bedürfnisse hier zu hinterlassen, ein wettbewerbsfähiges Angebot wird entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen erstellt.
*
*
Bitte auswählen:
*

Home > Products > CNC Hobbing Machining > Timing Belt Pulley

Timing Belt Pulley

Timing Belt Pulley Machining Service
Timing belt pulley drive is composed of a closed ring tape with equally spaced teeth on the inner circumference and a corresponding pulley. When moving, the teeth of the belt mesh with the teeth groove of the pulley to transmit motion and power, which is a kind of meshing transmission and thus has various characteristics of gear transmission, chain transmission and flat belt transmission. Timing belt pulley drive is widely used in automobile, textile, printing and packaging equipment, sewing equipment, office equipment, laser engraving equipment, tobacco, financial instruments, stage lighting, communication food machinery, medical machinery, steel machinery, petrochemical industry, instrumentation, various precision machine tools and other fields.

Inquiry

Benoy has many years of experience in processing timing belt pulleys for various fields such as automotive, aerospace, agricultural machinery, energy, etc. The surface treatment includes natural oxidation, blackening, zinc plating, color zinc plating, high frequency quenching and other treatments. The precision level depends on the customer’s requirements.

Timing Belt Pulley Machining Service
Material: Iron, Aluminum, Steel, Brass
Sample Time: 3-10 days
Supply Ability: 100000 pcs / month
Sea Port: Shenzhen
Payment: T/T, L/C, or others

timing belt pulley 7CNC Hobbing Service

Hobbing is a machining process for cutting gear features on both metal and non-metal parts. The gear teeth (or splines) are progressively cut into a cylindrical piece of material by a series of cuts made by a cutting tool called a hob. Hobbing allows you to achieve various gear shapes and sizes such as spur gears, worm gears, and bevel gears. Although gear hobbing can be used for prototyping small quantities, this process is best suited for higher volume production.
Benoy provides standard gear parts wholesale, at the same time, we are also equipped with advanced CNC hobbing machines, a variety of hobbing tools, and can complete a variety of non-standard spur gear custom processing required by customers.
The CNC gear hobbing tools we provide include but are not limited to the following:
1. Spur Gear
2. Bevel gear
3. Helical gear
4. Worm gear
5. Sprocket
6. Timing pulley

timing belt pulley 6Service Items

Customized CNC Gear Hobbing Service
Quote According to your drawings (dimensions, materials and required technology etc.)
Material Aluminum, copper, brass, stainless steel, steel, iron, alloy, titanium, etc.
Surface Treatment Anodizing, wire drawing, galvanizing, laser engraving, silk screen printing, polishing, powder coating, etc.
Width Capacity +/- 0.005mm-0.02mm, 100% QC Quality inspection before shipment, quality inspection form can be provided
Processing CNC turning, milling, gear hobbing, polishing, bushing, surface treatment, etc.
Drawing Format Solid Works, Pro/Engineer, UG, AutoCAD (DXF, DWG), PDF, TIF, etc.

Inquiry

Please Feel Free To Leave Your Needs Here, A Competitive Quotation Will Be Provided According To Your Requirement.
*
*
Please Choose:
*